TGM Plugin Activation 2.6.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安装必要的插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝插件

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 安裝中的插件: %s

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 更新中的插件: %s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 插件 API 出了点小问题。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 这个主题必须安装以下插件: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 这个主题建议安装以下插件: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 下面的插件需要更新到最新版本,以確保與這個主題最大程度兼容: %1$s .

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 下列插件有可用的更新: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 下列必要安裝的插件目前尚未启用: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 下列建议安裝的插件目前尚未启用: %1$s。

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 安裝插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 更新插件

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 启用插件

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 返回 [安裝必要的插件]

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 插件安装成功。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_TW[0]: 下列插件已成功完成启用:

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_TW: 无需进行任何操作。插件 %1$s 已完成启用。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_TW: 插件尚未启用。本主題需要配合较新版本的 %s，请将插件予以更新。

note: translators: 1: dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_TW: 所有插件均已成功安裝并完成启用。%1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 忽略这项通知

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 有一或多個必要或推薦的插件需要安裝、更新或启用。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的管理者尋求協助。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_TW: 為了與目前的佈景主題相容，這個插件必須進行更新。

en: Update Required
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: Set the parent_slug config variable instead.
zh_TW: 設定 parent_slug 組態變數加以取代。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_TW: 遠端的插件封包並未包含正確代稱的資料夾，且經過重新命名也無法正確運作。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_TW: 請聯絡插件開發者，並要求開發者依照 WordPress 準則為插件進行正確的封裝。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_TW: 遠端插件封裝包含超過一個檔案，但這些檔案並未封裝於同一個資料夾中。

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_TW: 及

note: translators: %s: version number
en: TGMPA v%s
zh_TW: TGMPA %s 版

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推荐

en: WordPress Repository
zh_TW: WordPress 版本库

en: External Source
zh_TW: 外部來源

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_TW: 预先安装

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_TW: 已安裝但仍未启用

en: Active
zh_TW: 启用

en: Required Update not Available
zh_TW: 无法使用必要的更新

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh_TW: 建议更新

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 总计 <span class="count">%s</span> 个

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 安装 <span class=“count”>%s</span> 个

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">%s</span> 个可用的更新

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 启用 <span class="count">%s</span> 个

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 已安裝的版本:

en: Minimum required version:
zh_TW: 最低需求版本：

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本:

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝、更新或启用的插件。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Type
zh_TW: 类型

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Status
zh_TW: 状态

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Install %2$s
zh_TW: 安装 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Update %2$s
zh_TW: 更新 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 启用 %2$s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_TW: 來自插件开发者的升级信息:

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Activate
zh_TW: 启用

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何插件以進行安裝。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何插件以進行更新。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要更新的插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何插件以進行启用。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要启用的插件。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_TW: 插件启用失败。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新插件 %1$s  (總計 %3$d 個步驟，目前為第 %2$d 步驟)

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message.
en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 時發生錯誤: <strong>%2$s</strong>。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝失敗。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 已開始進行安裝及启用程序。該程序在某些主機上可能會需要較多的時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_TW: 已安裝並成功启用 %1$s。

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 显示详细资讯

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隐藏详细资讯

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝及启用均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝并启用的插件为 %1$s  (总计 %3$d 个步骤，目前为第 %2$d 步骤)

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 安裝程序進行中。該程序在某些主機上可能會需要較多的時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝成功。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝的插件为 %1$s (总计 %3$d 个步骤，目前为第 %2$d 步骤)
