Codestar Framework - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: No option provided by developer.
zh_CN: 开发者没有提供选项。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: update post for restore
zh_CN: 要还原的配置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Error while saving.
zh_CN: 保存时出错。

en: Success. Imported backup options.
zh_CN: 成功导入备份设置。

en: Default options restored.
zh_CN: 还原默认选项。

en: Default options restored for only this section.
zh_CN: 仅还原此分区的默认选项。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: show all options
zh_CN: 显示所有设置

en: Search option(s)
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Reset Section
zh_CN: 重置当前分区

en: Are you sure to reset this section options?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置此分区选项吗？

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 重置全部

en: Are you sure to reset all options?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置所有设置吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Restoring options.
zh_CN: 恢复设置。

en: Importing options.
zh_CN: 导入设置。

en: Ooops! This field type (%s) can not be used here, yet.
zh_CN: 警告! 哎哟！此字段类型 (%s) 还不能在此处使用。

en: This field class is not available!
zh_CN: 此字段类不可用！

en: This type is not found!
zh_CN: 找不到此类型！

en: Add one more
zh_CN: 添加一个

en: Security check
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: No background selected
zh_CN: 未选择背景

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Gradient Direction
zh_CN: 梯度方向

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: copy-paste your backup string here
zh_CN: 复制在此处粘贴备份字符串

en: Export and Download Backup
zh_CN: 导出和下载备份

en: Please be sure for reset all of options.
zh_CN: 请确保重置所有选项。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Error: Nested field id can not be same with another nested field id.
zh_CN: 错误：嵌套字段ID不能与其他嵌套字段ID相同。

en: Are you sure to delete this item?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此项目吗？

en: You can not add more than
zh_CN: 不能添加超过

en: You can not remove less than
zh_CN: 不能删除少于

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: No media selected
zh_CN: 没有选择媒体

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 开启

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Add Shortcode
zh_CN: 添加简码

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: No data provided by developer
zh_CN: 开发人员未提供数据

en: Search a Icon...
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Please write a valid email address!
zh_CN: 请写一个有效的电子邮件地址！

en: Please write a numeric data!
zh_CN: 请写一个数字数据！

en: Error! This field is required!
zh_CN: 错误！此字段必填！

en: Please write a valid url!
zh_CN: 请写一个有效的网址！

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://codestarframework.com/
zh_CN: https://rizhuti.com/

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A Simple and Lightweight WordPress Option Framework for Themes and Plugins
zh_CN: 一个简单而轻量级的主题和插件WordPress选项框架

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://codestarthemes.com/
zh_CN: https://rizhuti.com/
